Contact       Links       Careers      
Home Ceramic Tile Stone Terrazzo Seamless Rochester
TCT MC - Contact Us
::
::
::
  Tile
William Hidding
Vice-President - Tile Division
651-602-5804
bhidding@tctm.com
 
 
::
  Stone
Joe Becker
Vice-President - Stone Division
651-602-5807
jbecker@tctm.com
 
::   ::
::
  Terrazzo
Ed Robichaud
General Manager - Viking Terrazzo
651-602-5848
erobichaud@tctm.com
 
 
::
  Rochester Office
Mark Lindholm
Twin City Tile & Marble
3026 40th Ave. N.W. Suite 100
Rochester, MN 55901
507-288-0553
mlindholm@tctm.com
 
::   ::
::
  Seamless
Paul Trocke
Divisional Manager - Grove-Johnson
651-602-5848
ptrocke@tctm.com
 
 
::
  Twin City Tile and Marble is an EEO/AA Employer. For employment opportunities and/or a copy of our company's complete EEO/AA policy statement, please contact:

Sarah Block
Human Resource/Safety
Twin City Tile and Marble Company
651-602-5850
sarah.block@tctm.com
 
 

Site design & production by Oakridge Marketing Group and Toothorn.  Photos by Paul Crosby.